Journal Entry 1/28/2017

Some mornings I am woken up with thoughts that interfere with my ability to ignore the new day dawning through my bedroom window. Try as I might, 6 a.m. opened my eyes as my mind decided to roll around with this blogging business. It is rather amusing to me, however, something about it has my attention.

What better way to start the day than an appointment with a cup of coffee and a strategy session with your own thoughts. At some point in the early hours of the morning, I actually could picture my home office area in the storage room. That thought was quickly pushed aside as the work is more than I really want to start the day off with. Maybe after the second cup of coffee, but for now the office makeover can hold off.

I’m still waiting to hear back from blog mutt on their review of my first blog. Undoubtedly there will be some formatting suggestions and polishing points to review. Researched a few posting requests that seem doable. I need to review a few more formatting suggestions in the help section while I wait for the review from the writing team. The suspense is stirring, how about that second cup of coffee?

Leave a Reply

